Wall Stadium has provided some shakeups in the typical qualifying order, due to an extremely competitive field of drivers.

With a brand new car and not much of a budget, Mike Essa and his GSR Autosport team have taken home the 2013 FD Championship! […]

Round 4 of the Formula D Pro Championship proved to be a huge shake-up in the championship points race, as Daigo Saito took home his […]

This past weekend wraps up Round 3 of the 2013 Formula Drift series with results that were a mixed bag of exciting wins for some […]

Road Atlanta is one of the many homes of Formula Drift and one that holds significance to FD with it being one of the first […]

Long Beach is one of the most intimidating tracks of the Formula Drift season. Can you imagine being surrounded by walls throughout the entire course […]

Formula Drift is back for its tenth year of competition, and Round 1 at the Streets of Long Beach was one of the best events […]

The first round of the Formula Drift Pro Championship is over, and 2011 champion Dai Yoshihara has walked away with the “perfect” weekend! Not only […]

Irwindale Speedway, the House of Drift. Earlier this year we received news that Irwindale Speedway was shutting down and people began wondering what would happen […]

The last round of Prodrift ran last weekend. We had some big names over for this round. Dean Kearney, Darren McNamara, Fredric Aasbø and Dai […]